Kieran Read

Former New Zealand Captain

Is a former New Zealand international who won 128 Tests for New Zealand, including 52 as captain; he was a member of the 2011 and 2015 World Cup winning sides

Schalk Burger

Former World Cup-winning Springbok and Player of the Year

is a former South African international who won 86 caps for the Springboks and was a key member of the 2007 Rugby World Cup winning team.

Hannah Porter

Former Black Fern

is a former New Zealand international and two time Women’s Rugby World Cup winner.

Ugo Monye

Former England International and British & Irish Lion

is a former England international and British & Irish Lion. Monye is now a highly-regarded pundit.

Jake White

Former Rugby World Cup-winning Springbok coach

is a coach, currently at the helm of the Bulls. He led the South African national side to Rugby World Cup glory in 2007.

Steve Hansen

Former Rugby World Cup-winning All Black coach

is a former player and coach from New Zealand, most well-known for leading the All Blacks to the 2015 Rugby World Cup title.

Matt Giteau

Former Australian International

is a former Australian international who appeared 103 times for the Wallabies. Giteau sits third in Australia’s record points scorer list with 698.